WiB Solutions AG

WiB Solutions AG is an independent IT service provider based in Olten, Switzerland, focusing on security solutions and IT services.

Over the past 20 years, we have focused on complex identity management solutions and services. We support and advise our clients on all security and compliance issues, focusing on topics such as identity and access management, single sign-on, governance risks, role exploration and role modeling.

WiB Solutions employs a highly qualified IT project manager, IT architects, IT security specialists and other ICT specialists who draw on many years of in-depth experience in demanding and challenging IT projects for our customers.

We are a reliable partner for many reputable customers in various industries that have to comply with regulations such as IKS, SOX, Basel II, etc. Companies such as FINMA (the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority), Zurich Airport or Leonteq Security rely on WiB Solutions’ IAM expertise.

WiB Solutions AG

WiB Solutions AG est un prestataire de services informatiques indépendant, domicilié à Olten, en Suisse, qui se concentre sur les solutions de sécurité et de services informatiques.

Au cours des 20 dernières années, nous nous sommes concentrés sur des solutions et des services complexes de gestion des identités. Nous soutenons et conseillons nos clients sur toutes les questions relatives à la sécurité et à la conformité, en nous concentrant sur des sujets tels que la gestion des identités et des accès, l’authentification unique, les risques de gouvernance, l’exploration des rôles et la modélisation des rôles.

WiB Solutions emploie un chef de projet informatique hautement qualifié, des architectes informatiques, des spécialistes de la sécurité informatique et d’autres spécialistes des TIC qui s’appuient sur de nombreuses années d’expérience approfondie dans des projets informatiques exigeants et stimulants pour nos clients.

Nous sommes le partenaire fiable de nombreux clients réputés de diverses industries qui doivent se conformer à des réglementations telles que IKS, SOX, Bâle II, etc. Des entreprises telles que la FINMA (l’autorité suisse de surveillance des marchés financiers), l’aéroport de Zurich ou Leonteq Security font confiance à l’expertise IAM de WiB Solutions.